Our Mission

Create an integrated neuroscience and technology platform, an online ecosystem that empowers individual quantitative self-measurement of the mind.
Philip T. Ninan, MD
Founder, Chairman and
Chief Science Officer
C. Swanson Graves III
Secretary and Treasurer
Patrick F. Nash
Investor Relations

Scientific Advisory Board

The Scientific Advisory Board is being created to provide guidance on eMindLogTM for eMind Science. Current members are:

Thomas M. Penders, M.D.

Affiliate Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Medicine, Brody School of Medicine, East Carolina University.
President, North Carolina Psychiatric Association (2016-2017)

Alan Schatzberg, M.D.

Kenneth T Norris, Jr.  Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Stanford University. Previously Chair, Stanford University School of Medicine – Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences (1991 – 2010). President, American Psychiatric Association (2009-2010)

Steve Stahl, M.D., Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor of Psychiatry, University of California, San Diego
Chairman, Neuroscience Education Institute

Editor in Chief, CNS Spectrums

Fred Teixeira, M.D.

Internal Medicine, Vidant Internal Medicine, Washington, N.C.


Our Value

A distinctive, neuroscience-based, personal tracking platform that enhances self-awareness by measuring and tracking the vital signs of the mind.